Recognition Committee

The Recognition Committee seeks to create and promote opportunities University-wide for recognition of staff and AAPs for exemplary service. The committee proposes ideas for monetary and other types of awards to University administration. 

Tricia Burke, Medical Center
Pat Gordon, Medical Center
George Montgomery, University Services
Susan Puckett, University Services
Shantae Robinson, Chair, Main Campus
Christine Schiwietz, SFS-Q
Kia Scipio, Law Center
George Zamora, Main Campus