Steering Committee

The Steering Committee meets monthly to prioritize the work of the Council, report on the status of ongoing projects,  ensure work is moving forward, and provide advice and assistance to facilitate successful outcomes. The Committee is comprised of the Executive Committee and the chairs of standing and ad hoc committees and is chaired by the Council president.

Mark Antonelli, Vice President, Medical Center
Jill Castleman, Community Engagement Committee C0-chair
Pat Gordon, Data Committee Chair
Chris Jewell, Vice President, Law Center
Lauren Johannesson-McCoy, Secretary
Peter Luger, Communications Committee Chair
Jessie Mandel, Chair, Council President
Greg Miller, Chair, Workplace Environment Committee Chair
Clare Ogden, Vice President, Main Campus
Shantae Robinson, Recognition Committee Chair
Christine Schiwietz, Vice President, SFS-Q
Benefits Committee Chair