2023-2024 Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is composed of the Council officers. The Executive Committee develops the annual work plan, meeting agendas, and annual report. They meet regularly with Senior Leadership and serve and make appointments to university committees, working groups, boards, and other university-recognized bodies. Together with the chairs of the Council committees, they form the Council Steering Committee.

The Executive Committee for the 2023-2024 term is:

Aaron Johnson
Council President

Christopher Jewell
Council Secretary

Heather Malneritch
Vice President, Main Campus

Madeline Vitek Memenza
Vice President, University Services

John Dolan
Vice President, Medical Center

Lynda Sanders
Vice President, Law Center

Arwa El-Kahlout
Vice President, GU-Qatar